Home | About Us | Design | Development | E-Marketing | Projects | Clients | Careers | Domain Tools | Contacts 

 
 

Contacts

 
 
 

Email Addresses

General inquires :

Support :

Sales :

 

by region:

USA:

Europe:

Asia

Africa:

Gulf

Info@dot-technology.net

Support@dot-technology.net

Sales@dot-technology.net

 

 

USA@dot-technology.net

Europe@dot-technology.net

Asia@dot-technology.net

Africa@dot-technology.net

Gulf@dot-technology.net

 

 

 

Telephone Numbers

Land phone :

 

 

Mobile :

260 68 991

260 68 926

 

010 9200 7000

010 9200 8000

 

 

Telephone Numbers (International Dialing)

Land phone :

 

 

Mobile :

+20 2 260 68 991

+20 2 260 68 926

 

+20 10 9200 7000

+20 10 9200 8000

 

 

Postal Address

Sales Office:

 

Building Number : 377 , 1st Floor, Apartment #1

El-Estesmary Buildings, El-Sherouq City

Postal Code : 11837

Cairo - EGYPT

 

 

View Location Map

Data Center

14455 North Hayden Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
USA

Downloads

Company Profile

Company Profile - Arabic

References List

 

Download Multimedia CD

Download DOT Background

CMS Flyer

CRM Flyer

Portal Flyer

• DOT Flyer [Front - Back]

 

Design | Website Design | Multimedia CD's | Corporate Identity | Development | CMS | CRM | Portal | Schools Systems | Our Projects | Contacts

E-Marketing | SEO | E-Mail Marketing | SMS Marketing Fax Marketing | Marketing Solutions | Domain Names Registration

Email Accounts | Web Hosting | Hardware | Software | Maintenance and Support | ADSL | Training | Domain Tools | Careers

Access Control Solutions : Access Control and Attendance Machines | Burglar Alarm | Metal Detectors | Sound System | Security Cameras and CCTV

 

Copyrights 2009 - 2016 DOT Technology , All rights reserved

Powered by DOT Technology